Profile Page For tonosama

Tonosama, 59 it's been a while
map pin San Francisco, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Born again SF fan in San Francisco and Tokyo
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, video games, travel, television, science, music, movies, internet
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi, fantasy, drama, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown, black
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity Asian, Vulcan
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? for medicinal purposes, no - will not date a smoker, 420
Do you drink? wine, beer, socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views liberal, progressive
Food Related Chinese, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian, Organic, Omnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Japanese, Italian, French, Fast Food, Comfort
Personality type a, thrifty, nerd, lover, loner, liberal, introvert, geek, intellectual, fun loving, frugal, flirt
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist
I'm looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, miss right, dating
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service veteran, army
Pets Tribbles, Rabbits, Cats
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Pop, R and B, Soul, World
Languages Japanese, English

My Photos
Tonosama Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner