Welcome to Japan Passions!

Profile Page For saipritam

Saipritam, 19 2 months ago
map pin Bhubaneswar, India

Find Other Singles In
India!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Loyal, supportive, loving, Never gonna leave you.
Hello
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'1"
Weight 80 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Comic books, Computers, Cosplay, Internet, Manga, Movies, Music, Reading, Science, Video games
Body Type Average
Movies Sci-fi, Fantasy, Animation, Action
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship Single - never married
Have Kids No - maybe with the right person
Education Level Currently in college
Profession Other, Computer related / Hardware
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? No
I currently live With parents
Socially, I am Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Comfort
Personality Romantic, Lover, Free spirit, Activist
Individuality Superhero
I'm looking for Relationship, Soulmate, Romance, Dating
My Sign Sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Fitness & Sports Working out
Languages Japanese, English, Hindi
Mother Tongue Oriya
Caste Karana
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time
High Sensation Seeker Novelty Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
India!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World