Welcome to Japan Passions!

Profile Page For oliverben

Oliverben, 54 currently offline
map pin Tokyo, Japan

Find Other Singles In
Japan!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Oliver
Oliver I'm a positive thinking man with great sense of humor. I love life and live it to be fullest. My principle in life is Never Give Up. It has been working for me since my childhood ages when i lost my parents and left with me, just me alone. I looked at myself and i said i will achieve in life no matter what comes my way. With God by my side, things are working for me most especially when i became a US Soldier. I know if God reigns, i will find a wife on this site. All i want in a woman is true love, care, honesty and dedication. We all make mistakes so i don't expect my woman to be a perfect woman as long as she is ready to learn from her mistake and correct it.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 300 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, music, nature, reading, robotics, science, sewing, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games
Body Type average, bodybuilder
Movies action, animation, black & white films, comedy, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality fun loving, intellectual, introvert, lover
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for dating, relationship, soulmate
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service army
Pets Bird, Cat, Dog, Fish, Horses, Snake
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Dance, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Jazz, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Rock, Soul, World
Hair Style undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports basketball, bodybuilding, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, hockey, surfing, swimming, tennis, walking, baseball
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Japan!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World