Welcome to Japan Passions!

Profile Page For matti14

Matti14, 64 currently offline
map pin Tokyo, Japan

Find Other Singles In
Japan!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

I love life
I signed up to the website to introduce myself to individuals and perhaps to create some sort of relationship that could perhaps maybe one day become something fruitful. I am not into lust, rather into finding chemistry and I think we have something in common. I have an easy-going personality, straight-forward and simple to understand with good sense of humor. I'm looking for a woman who isn't looking for a perfect man, because I'm not perfect and relationship is not about finding the right person but creating the right relationship. I sincerely desire someone to walk the finish line of life together
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Hobbies & Interests Nature, Shopping, Sports, Travel
Body Type Average
Movies Action
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color A little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Widowed
Have Kids No - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Executive / Management
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Home body
Political Views Conservative, Liberal
Food Related Eat Out Frequently
Personality Entrepreneur
Individuality Artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for Romance, Relationship, Miss right
My Sign I was born in may
Music Pop
Hair Style Short hair
Fitness & Sports Golf
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Climate Change Believer
Love Language Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Japan!








Meet In The Real World