Jareith1408, 32 it's been a while
Ukiah, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Hello and welcome. I`m here looking for friendship and possible romance.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type skinny, slim, slender, average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, action, horror, classics, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Omnivore, Chocoholic, Carnivore, Sushi, Japanese, Chinese, Italian
Personality fun loving, artistic, intellectual, geek
Individuality paranormal believer, ninja
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, romance, conversation, penpal
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Male
Music Metal, Celtic, Classical, Techno, Trance
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports archery, hiking, martial arts, swimming, walking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner