Galtroark, 77

currently offline
map pin

A and B Trailer Court Number O, MT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Montana!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Could pair with intellectual libertarian atheist
Hajimemashte, kuri, kuri...! Obochyamakun kokoni desu!
Well, not really. I'm just a young/old guy who spent eight years in Japan, met wonderful people, and have many good memories. If I'm lucky, I'll yet meet a Japanese woman who is willing to be my partner in life. Yoroshiku onegaishimasu!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'05"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average, slender
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, red, white / gray, bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups, loner
Political Views libertarian, independent, liberal, republican
Food Related Omnivore, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, French, Indian
Personality loner, intellectual, geek, activist, fun loving, introvert, romantic
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, conversation, relationship, the yin to my yang, penpal
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Heavy Metal, Metal, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Techno
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking
Health Related homeopathy
Languages Japanese, Chinese, English, Spanish

My Photos
Galtroark Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Montana!

Ad Partner