Welcome to Japan Passions!

Profile Page For ekok

Ekok, 38 1 week ago
map pin Calabar, Nigeria

Find Other Singles In
Nigeria!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

I am not a man of many words because I am true to myself.
I am Ekok from Africa Nigeria,I have not leave in Japan yet nor visit,but I want to visit,stay,learn the language,the culture,the food and visit places and explore the beautiful Japan.
I have read and watch many historical Japan and sincerely want to be there,learning new things and the language,the food and the cultural heritage of the people is my top priority.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'9"
Weight 80 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Bible study, Cooking & recipes, Fishing, Sports, Travel
Body Type Athletic
Movies Comedy, Romance, Drama, Action
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship Single
Have Kids No - definitely want them though
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? No
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Comic relief, Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views Liberal
Food Related Soul Food
Personality Liberal
Individuality Opera lover
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous Undetectable
I'm looking for Miss right now
My Sign I was born in september
Military Service National defense
Pets Dog
Music Gospel, Country
Hair Style Shaved head
Fitness & Sports Aerobics
Health Related Therapy
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFP
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Ekok Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Nigeria!








Meet In The Real World