Welcome to Japan Passions!

Profile Page For dani2020

Dani2020, 46 2 months ago
map pin Valence, Spain

Find Other Singles In
Spain!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (5)

Lovely Respect, Nice with people. Social
I am a sports loving man and a fitness trainer. I have love for humanity. I am outdoors man with love for nature. I believe in a peaceful life.
I like Japanese because they have a lot of love and respect for people. Japanese have a beautiful culture. I see that Japan is a beautiful country.
I love family and children. I always been a runner all my life. I am a personal trainer for many years. I also try to select great nutritional value. I love playing football with family. I cook for my family.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'9"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Music
Body Type Athletic
Movies Classics
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Other, African American
Relationship Separated, Dating someone special
Have Kids Yes
Education Level Some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Better in small groups
Political Views Liberal
Food Related Japanese, Fine Dining
Personality Liberal, Free spirit
Individuality Superhero
Religious Views Buddhist, Christian
I'm looking for Romance, Dating, Relationship
My Sign I was born in april
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Music R and B, Jazz, Classical
Hair Style Afro
Fitness & Sports Football (International), Running, Working out
Health Related Therapy
Languages English, French, Spanish
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His, Mix Them, She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
Dani2020 Image 0
Dani2020 Image 1
Dani2020 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Spain!








Meet In The Real World